Administrativt

DS bestyrelse 2016 - 17

Anne Mette Drivsholm 

Drivsholm@productiondesign.dk

Pernille Jensen 

pernille.jensen@smk.dk

Eva Sommerstad Holten    

eva.holten@icloud.com

Steffen Aarfing 

steffen@scenograferne.dk

Maria Gyllenhoff  

maria@gyllenhoff.com

Michael Kaneborg Breiner     

artlight@gmail.com

Katrine Langkilde Gjerding  

katrinegjerding@gmail.com

Nathalie Mellbye     

nmellbye@hotmail.com

Knirke Madelung  

knirke@madelung.info

Anja Wessel  

anjawessel@mac.com