Administrativt

DS bestyrelse 2018 - 19

Carsten Kristensen

carstenkristensen@gmail.com

Anne Mette Drivsholm 

Drivsholm@productiondesign.dk

Pernille Jensen 

pernille.jensen@smk.dk

Eva Sommerstad Holten    

eva.holten@icloud.com

Michael Kaneborg Breiner     

artlight@gmail.com

Nathalie Mellbye     

nmellbye@hotmail.com

Gustav Pontoppidan

gustav.pontoppidan@gmail.com

Johanne Eggert                                          

johanneeggert@gmail.com

Inge-Golf Schmidt

igolfs@hotmail.com

Eva Lendorph

kristinelendorph@gmail.com

Ditlev Brinth

ditlevbrinth@gmail.com

Silje Aune Dammen

siljeaunedammen@gmail.com

Palle Steen Christensen

palle@me.com